Singapore
Jakarta
Thailand
Bangladesh
India
Vietnam
Pakistan
Myanmar
Melbourne
Malaysia

Department Contacts


John Woo

 Marketing Manager
 (65)65721637
  john.woo@collyer.biz

Jasmine Tan

 Marketing Executive
 (65) 6572 1623
 (65) 9457 2488
 jasmine.tan@collyer.biz

Zubaidah

 Documentation Supervisor
 (65) 6572 1638
  zubaidah@collyer.biz

Sheena Aw

 Shipping Executive
 (65) 6572 1626
  sheena.aw@collyer.biz

Yuki Chew

 Shipping Executive
 (65) 6572 1615
  yuki.chew@collyer.biz

Pitra

 Shipping Executive
 (65) 6572 1636
  pitra@collyer.biz

Huang Ing

 Accounts Executive
 (65) 6572 1631
  ing@collyer.biz